Remember to verify contact information

State of Florida Department of Transportation logo
Florida Department of

TRANSPORTATION

Member Name Type Contact Email Phone Website
Boca Raton Airport Authority NONCERTIFYING Clara Bennett clara@bocaairport.com (561) 391-2202
Brevard County Space Coast Area Transit NONCERTIFYING Zoila Villanueva zoila.villanueva@brevardcounty.us (321) 635-7815
Broward County Office of Economic and Small Business Development CERTIFYING Freddy Castillo FCASTILLO@broward.org (954) 357-5984 http://www.broward.org/econdev/SmallBusiness/Pages/default.aspx
Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization NONCERTIFYING Lydia Waring WaringL@browardmpo.org (954) 876-0049 http://www.browardmpo.org
Charlotte County Transit NONCERTIFYING Michelle Peronto michelle.poronto@dot.state.fl.us (863) 519-2551
City of Gainesville Regional Transit System (RTS) NONCERTIFYING Kimberly Sweigard sweigardka@cityofgainesville.org (352) 393-7852 www.go-rts.com
City of Key West Transit NONCERTIFYING Carolyn Haia chaia@keywestcity.com (350) 809-3910 www.kwtransit.com
City of Leesburg NONCERTIFYING Ray Sharp citymanager@leesburgflorida.gov (352) 728-9704
City of Miramar NONCERTIFYING Hector A Vazquez havazquez@ci.miramar.fl.us (954) 602-3125 www.ci.miramar.fl.us
City of Naples Airport Authority NONCERTIFYING Kerry Keith kkeith@flynaples.com (239) 643-0733 www.flynaples.com
City of Ocala NONCERTIFYING Tiffany Kimball tkimball@ocalafl.org (352) 629-8366 www.ocalafl.org
City of St. Petersburg NONCERTIFYING Shrimatee Ojah-Maharaj shojah@stpete.org (727) 892-5180 www.stpete.org/bac
City of Tallahassee CERTIFYING LaTanya Raffington latanya.raffington@talgov.com (850) 891-6500 www.talgov.com
City of Umatilla NONCERTIFYING Glenn Irby girby@umatillafl.org (352) 669-3125 www.umatillafl.org
Collier Area Transit NONCERTIFYING Trinity Scott trinityscott@collier.gov.net (239) 252-5832 http://www.colliergov.net/index.aspx?page=2550
Council on Aging of St. Lucie Inc/Community Transit NONCERTIFYING Marianne Arbore marbore@coasl.com (772) 345-8228 www.treasurecoastconnector.com
Daytona Beach International Airport NONCERTIFYING Greg Winquist gwinquist@volusia.org (386) 248-8030 www.volusia.org
Escambia County Area Transit NONCERTIFYING Kim Hansen khansen@co.escambia.fl.us (850) 595-3228 http://goecat.com/
Florida Department of Transportation CERTIFYING Victoria Smith Victoria.Smith@dot.state.fl.us (850) 414-4747 http://www.dot.state.fl.us/equalopportunityoffice/dbecertification.shtm
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority CERTIFYING George Morning George.morning@goaa.org (407) 825-7130 www.orlandoairports.net
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority CERTIFYING Cheryl Hawkins chawkins@tampaairport.com (813) 870-8738 http://www.tampaairport.com/airport_business/dbe/index.asp
Hillsborough Transit Authority (HART) NONCERTIFYING Marco Sandusky sanduskym@gohart.org (813) 384-6556 www.gohart.org
Indian River County Council on Aging NONCERTIFYING Chris Stephenson cstephenson@sramail.org (772) 569-0903
Jacksonville Aviation Authority NONCERTIFYING Evelyn Burton evelyn.burton@flyjacksonville.com (904) 741-3667 www.flyjacksonville.com
Jacksonville Transportation Authority CERTIFYING Ken Middleton kmiddleton@jtafla.com (904) 598-8728 http://www.jtafla.com/Business/showPage.aspx?Sel=62
Key West International & Florida Keys Marathon Airports NONCERTIFYING Monty Gettys monty.gettys@mcgi-us.com (407) 539-7030 www.keywestairportdbe.net/
Lake County FL NONCERTIFYING Barnett Schwartzman bschwartzman@lakecountyfl.gov (352) 343-9424
Lakeland Area Mass Transit District/Citrus Connection NONCERTIFYING Tina L Moore tina@ridecitrus.com (863) 327-1302 www.ridecitrus.com
Lee County NONCERTIFYING Glen Salyer gsalyer@leegov.com (239) 335-2178 www.lee-county.com
Lee County Port Authority CERTIFYING Julio Rodriguez jarodriguez@flylcpa.com (239) 590-4625 www.flylcpa.com
Lee County Transit (LeeTran) NONCERTIFYING Shari Cummings scummings@leegov.com (239) 533-0331 www.rideleetran.com
LYNX-Central Florida Regional Transportation Authority NONCERTIFYING Desna Hunte dhunte@golynx.com (407) 254-6117 www.golynx.com
Manatee County Area Transit NONCERTIFYING Liliya Sablukova liliya.sablukova@mymanatee.org (941) 708-7437 http://www.mymanatee.org/home/government/departments/financial-management/purchasing/doing-business-with-manatee-county.html
Melbourne Airport Authority NONCERTIFYING Marilyn Hively mhively@mlbair.com (321) 723-6227 www.mlbair.com
Miami-Dade County CERTIFYING Claudious Thompson claud@miamidade.gov (305) 375-3146 www.miamidade.gov/business/business-development.asp
Okaloosa County NONCERTIFYING Janet Willis jwillis@co.okaloosa.fl.us (850) 423-4895 www.co.okaloosa.fl.us
Palm Beach County Department of Airports (PB Intl Airport & Palm Tran) NONCERTIFYING Laura Beebe laura.beebe@pbia.org (561) 471-7403 www.pbia.org
Palm Tran NONCERTIFYING Laura Beebe laura.beebe@pbia.org (561) 471-7403 www.pbia.org
Panama City MPO NONCERTIFYING Angela Bradley abradley@baycountyfl.gov (850) 248-8248
Panama City-Bay County Airport & Industrial District NONCERTIFYING Pam Henderson phenderson@pcairport.com (850) 763-6751 www.iflybeaches.com
Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority NONCERTIFYING LouEmma Cromity lcromity@psta.net (727) 540-1826
Sarasota County Transportation Authority NONCERTIFYING Dominick Locascio dlocasci@co.sarasota.fl.us (941) 861-1018
Sarasota Manatee Airport Authority NONCERTIFYING DON FARR DONALD.FARR@SRQ-AIRPORT.COM (941) 359-2770 www.srq-airport.com
South Florida Regional Transportation Authority NONCERTIFYING Marie Jarman jarmanm@sfrta.fl.gov (954) 788-7944 www.sfrta.fl.gov
Space Coast Area Transit NONCERTIFYING Bob Roberson bob@ridescat.com (321) 635-7815
St. Johns County FL NONCERTIFYING Rachel Garvey rgarvey@sjcfl.us (904) 209-0630
St. Lucie County NONCERTIFYING Beth Ryder ryderb@stlucieco.org (772) 462-1772
St. Petersburg/Clearwater International Airport NONCERTIFYING Chris McKinney cmckinney@pinellascounty.org (727) 453-7807 www.fly2pie.com
Volusia Transit Authority-FTA CERTIFYING Chris Leffert cleffert@volusia.org (386) 756-7496 www.VOTRAN.org